Executive Board

The club Executive Board is the group of volunteers that keeps the club running - planning activities, coordinating volunteers, taking care of our money and assets like the club boats; generally working hard to make the club fun and enjoyable for its members.  There are four elected positions: President, Vice President, Secretary and Treasurer, and a number of volunteer coordinator posts.

Get Involved!

You too can get involved.  We're always looking for people with energy and enthusiasm to make the club better.  It doesn't matter whether you've been in the club for decades, or just joined yesterday.  You can be a new diver with brand new, shiny, color coordinated gear, or a veteran diver with major hearing loss, weird tan lines, beat up gear and barnacles on your fins.  All you need is to have some time and a desire to contribute.  There are usually coordinator positions open or people in jobs that could really use partner, or if you have an idea for an activity you'd like to do, we might create a coordinator spot for you.  Just talk to any Board member and find out how you can help.

Executive Board Members

Position
 Name Contact
 PresidentTom Kingsbury
 president@seahorsediveclub.com
 Vice President
 Todd Osborne
 vp@seahorsediveclub.com
 Treasurer David Wakeley treasurer@seahorsediveclub.com
 Secretary Rocky Gamble
 secretary@seahorsediveclub.com
 Membership Dave Wakeley
 david.p.wakeley@boeing.com
 Programs Ken Blauvelt
 kenb1@yahoo.com
 Summer Activities Brian Heath brian.t.heath@boeing.com
 Expeditions Todd Osborne todd.a.osborne@boeing.com
 Communications Ed Gullekson
 editor@seahorsediveclub.com
 Dive Locker
 Pieter Booth
 divelocker@seahorsediveclub.com
 Safety & Training
 George Barron
 training@seahorsediveclub.com
 Photo and Video Chris McKenna 
 Compressor Jim Hobbs compressor@seahorsediveclub.com
 Library Randy Pedersen
 divewa@yahoo.com
 WebmasterJoe Sharp webmaster@seahorsediveclub.com
 Domain Administrator
  Don Shingler
don.shingler@gmail.com