News‎ > ‎

Sea Horse Dive Club Elections

posted Nov 24, 2015, 1:08 PM by Ed Gullekson

Sea Horse Dive Club Elections
Nominations for the four elected positions are open. If you would like to nominate yourself or if you know anyone that would like to be nominated, please forward that information to George Barron or anybody on the executive board.

If you’d like additional information on the responsibilities of any of these positions, please let George know. George is available by email, phone, text, IM, Pony express, …

Board positions are limited to two consecutive single year terms for any given office … hence the reason George can no longer be your President.

Upon receipt of the nomination, George will verify the nomination and add that person to the list.

To date: The following people have been nominated for the elected positions for the Boeing Seahorse Dive Club.

President: Ken Engelmeyer
Vice President: Brian Heath
Treasurer: Dave Wakeley
Secretary: Joe Sharp

Nominations will close and Elections will start in December.